Select a campus   CU  CS | HC W | B T

Horringer Court
a campus of the
Bury St Edmunds All-Through Trust

Home At School School Data What‘s on Admissions Contact Search The Bury Trust
    At School Welcome Prospectus Letters Staff Vacancies Governors

Horringer Court Staff and Vacancies

The Staff

Teaching Staff

Headteacher Mrs Tania Johnson
Deputy Headteacher Mr Steven Palmer

Inclusion Manager/SENCO Mrs Rachel Rossiter

Mrs J Kemp - Head of Year 5

Mr C Kent - Sharks House Leader
S1 Miss N Wilsoncroft
S2 Mr J Bowes
S3 Mrs K Bradley
S4 Mrs Z Heater
Mrs C Field

Mrs S Malster - Lions House Leader
L1 Mr S Fenner
L2 Mrs G Bateman
L3 Mrs C Varney
L4 Mrs C Crichton
Mrs D Spall

Miss D Higgins - Crocs House Leader
C1 Mr J Holmes
C2 Mr N Whitwell
C3 Mrs C Long / Mrs Y Ingham
C4 Mrs A Rogers
Mrs A Cooke

Mrs N Edwards - Cover Supervisor




Non-Teaching Staff

  • Mrs M Brett - Business and Facility Manager
  • Miss A Gray - Headteacher's P.A. and Office Manager
  • Mrs S Harrison - School Office Administrator
  • Mrs T Cook - Finance Assistant
  • Mr M Riabi - Caretaker ​
  • Mr L Francis - ICT Network Manager ​
  • Mrs S Howell - Science Technician & Senior Midday Supervisor ​
  • Mrs M Carol - Learning Support Assistant ​
  • Mrs M Carvell - Learning Support Assistant ​
  • Mrs N Stonebridge - Inclusion Support Assistant
  • Mrs L Hyden - Learning Support Assistant ​


There are no vacancy notices at this time.