Select a campus   CU  CS | HC W | T

County Upper
a campus of the
Bury St Edmunds All-Through Trust

Home At School School Data What‘s on Admissions Contact Search About the Bury Trust
At School Welcome Safeguarding Staff Vacancies Departments Sixth Form Letters Governors PTA Clubs

Governors at County Upper School

(updated January 2018)

Community Governors
Mr Patrick Blake
Mr Ian Cox (Chairman)
Mr Rodney Knight
Mrs Carol Lawrence
Mr Jon Salmon
Mr Ivan Searle

Teacher Governors
Miss Gillian Walls
Mr Nathan Marshall

Parent Governors
Mr John Bramwell
Mrs Caroline Cunningham
Mrs Kirstie Ford
Mrs Helen Wilcock (Vice Chairman)

Mrs Vicky Neale

In the interests of transparency, we must publish here up-to-date details of our governance arrangements. You can find out about:

  • the structure and the full name of the chair,
  • for each governor who has served at any point over the last audited year, their full names, date of appointment, date they stepped down (where applicable), and relevant business and pecuniary interests
  • attendance records at governing body meetings over the last academic year.

in our Governance Transparency Information document.


Governors can be contacted via the school - 01284 754857 or